Contact Us

Corporate Office
Film Expo Group, LLC
311 West 43rd Street, Suite 301
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4097
www.filmexpos.com


CEO, Film Expo Group
Theo Kingma
Phone: (+1) 310-402-6518
Email: theo.kingma@filmexpos.com


Chairman, Film Expo Group
Robert Sunshine
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4065
Email: robert.sunshine@filmexpos.com


President, Film Expo Group
Andrew Sunshine
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4436
Email: andrew.sunshine@filmexpos.com


Vice President, Operations
Argjenda Zhuta Longworth
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4066
Email: argjenda.longworth@filmexpos.com


Senior Account Executive, Booth Sales
William Andino
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4053
Email: william.andino@filmexpos.com


Senior Account Executive, Advertising & Sponsorships Sales
Robin Klamfoth
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4098
Email: robin.klamfoth@filmexpos.com


Senior Operations Manager
Jordan Scherzer
Phone (+1) 212-493-4061
Email: jordan.scherzer@filmexpos.com


Senior Communications Manager
Dana Moutis
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4424
Email: dana.moutis@filmexpos.com


Programming & Operations Manager
Joelle Soliman
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4064
Email: joelle.soliman@filmexpos.com


Controller
Reginald Averilla
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4147
Email: reginald.averilla@filmexpos.com

OUR SHOWS

CineEurope

The most successful European convention and trade show for Major, Regional, and Independent cinema exhibitors.

Barcelona, Spain June 17-20, 2019 Learn More About CineEurope >>
ShowEast

Screenings of major upcoming films, sponsored events, timely and informative seminars and the ShowEast Expo.

Miami, Florida October 22-25, 2018 Learn More About ShowEast >>
CineAsia

Where Asian cinema exhibition and distribution professionals come to do business.

Hong Kong, China December 10-13, 2018 Learn More About CineAsia >>