Contact Us

Corporate Office
Film Expo Group, LLC
311 West 43rd Street, Suite 301
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (+1) 646-589-0780
www.filmexpos.com
ask.us@filmexpos.com


CEO, Film Expo Group
Theo Kingma
Phone: (+1) 310-402-6518
Email: theo.kingma@filmexpos.com


Chairman, Film Expo Group
Robert Sunshine
Phone: (+1) 646-589-0782
Email: robert.sunshine@filmexpos.com


President, Film Expo Group
Andrew Sunshine
Phone: (+1) 646-589-0784
Email: andrew.sunshine@filmexpos.com


Chief Financial Officer, Film Expo Group
Barbara Grieninger
Phone: (+1) 646-518-5542
Email: barbara.grieninger@filmexpos.com


Senior Account Executive, Booth Sales
William Andino
Phone: (+1) 646-589-0785
Email: william.andino@filmexpos.com


Senior Operations Manager
Jordan Scherzer
Phone (+1) 646-589-0783
Email: jordan.scherzer@filmexpos.com


Junior Operations Manager
Madeline Blank
Phone: (+1) 646-589-0779
Email: madeline.blank@filmexpos.com


Creative Operations Manager
Dawn Blaschick
Phone: (+1) 646-589-0781
Email: dawn.blaschick@filmexpos.com


OUR SHOWS

CineEurope

The most successful European convention and trade show for Major, Regional, and Independent cinema exhibitors.

Barcelona October 4-7, 2021 Learn More About CineEurope >>
ShowEast

Screenings of major upcoming films, sponsored events, timely and informative seminars and the ShowEast EXPO.

Miami, Florida November 8-11, 2021 Learn More About ShowEast >>
CineAsia

Where Asian cinema exhibition and distribution professionals come to do business.

Bangkok December 6-9, 2021 Learn More About CineAsia >>