Contact Us

Corporate Office
Mediabistro Holdings
825 Eight Ave, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4097
www.filmexpos.com


President, Film Expo Group
Robert Sunshine
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4065
Email: robert.sunshine@filmexpos.com


VP, Film Expo Group
Andrew Sunshine
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4436
Email: andrew.sunshine@filmexpos.com


Senior Account Executive — Booth Sales
Bill Andino
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4053
Email: bill.andino@filmexpos.com


Senior Account Executive — Advertising & Sponsorships Sales
Robin Klamfoth
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4098
Email: robin.klamfoth@filmexpos.com


Executive Director of Operations
Argjenda Zhuta Longworth
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4066
Email: argjenda.longworth@filmexpos.com


Senior Operations Manager
Jordan Scherzer
Phone (+1) 212-493-4061
Email: jordan.scherzer@filmexpos.com


Programming & Operations Manager
Joelle Soliman
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4064
Email: joelle.soliman@filmexpos.com


Communications & Operations Manager
Dana Moutis
Phone: (+1) 212-493-4424
Email: dana.moutis@filmexpos.com

OUR SHOWS

CineEurope

The most successful European convention and trade show for Major, Regional, and Independent cinema exhibitors.

Barcelona, Spain June 19-22, 2017 Learn More About CineEurope >>
ShowEast

Screenings of major upcoming films, sponsored events, timely and informative seminars and the ShowEast Expo.

Miami, Florida October 23-26, 2017 Learn More About ShowEast >>
CineAsia

Where Asian cinema exhibition and distribution professionals come to do business.

Hong Kong, China December 12-14, 2017 Learn More About CineAsia >>